Board of Directors 

President: Lorraine O’Brien

Vice-President: Maureen Spec

Treasurer: Kathy Hoag

Secretary: George Young

Director: Anne Proulx-Seguin

Executive Director: Kim Scott

Staff Directory

Executive Director: Kim Scott

Office Manager: Susan Arthur

Special Events Co-ordinator: Gwen MacGillivray

Computerized Notetaking Co-ordinator: Sue Horvath

Public Awareness and Accessibility Co-ordinator: Joe Stacknik

home of ultimate dream home banner clickable image
sign up for our newsletter clickable image
Assistive listening devices lending library clickable image
learn about the ear clickable image
Group of post secondary graduates holding a piggy bank